Happy New Year!

Happy New Year Everyone!

New Years Resolution #4: Keep Everyone Posted On Whats Happening By Actually Updating My Blog Every Now & Then!

Hey There! It’s been heaps long since I’ve been here to update things, but there’s a very good reason i swear! Cam & i have bought a restaurant! It’s in the Brunswick Street Mall, in Fortitude Valley! I didn’t realise how time consuming it would be! But we’ve just changed the opening days (coz working seven days a week does get exhausting after a while!) so we now have Sundays off! So I’ve got a whole day to sit down and relax and jump on the net (so no more excuses, lol)

I haven’t looked at my blog for a while and notice a few things need updating (eg: My top song is now Fergie “Fergalicious”, Justin is so out, lol)

Don’t forget to check out Channel [J] for my Video Blogs . . .

Catch Ya’s Soon! John xx

Leave a Reply

