The Search Concludes

You may remember a couple of weeks ago i was on the search for a new flatmate. Well, we’ve found them! Rose & Jed have moved in! Yay! Although i think Jed’s being a bad influence on me already! I got conned into going out Sunday night, we went to the Press Club for a few drinks, which was all well and good, then we ended up at The Beat until like 4am! Not good when you gotta start work the next morning at 9!

On that note, I’ve got permanent work now. I’m doing conveyancing as a paralegal for a firm in New Farm. It’s awesome, and paralegal work is what I’ve wanted to do since i finished my course in 05 so it’s good to finally settle back into somewhere.

But it’s definitely keeping me busy though! Actually, I’m @ work now so i should probably get back to it, lol. =)

Leave a Reply

