is my hair ok?

Hey there internet world! i’ve been thinkin today that i’d like gdaymatejohn to be a bit more “live”. The main reason i like to keep a blog like this is to be able to look back onto it in like 5, 10 or even 20 years time and see what was going through my head, lol. I guess it’s more like a diary or journal, but it’s not private, it’s public to the world!!! (Yikes)

Anyways i think i’m starting to realise a bit more how i wanna go about doing it. I could do like normal blog posts about weekends away, exciting things, blah blah blah but it doesn’t really give a full perspective of whats going on in my life at the moment, you know what i mean?? So i’m thinking i’m gonna bring “G’day Mate John” to life, and make it live!! Keep an eye on the site in the next coming weeks anyways and we’ll see what happens!

In the meantime, and i guess my first “gdaymatejohn live” moment, here i am sitting on my lappy when i should be finishing getting ready for the Lady Gaga concert tonight! I have to go pick a friend up in like half an hour so tell me, does my hair look okay??

Leave a Reply

