sights and sounds . .

I never realised there was soooo much to do in Singapore. Like i’ve said previousley, i must confess i didn’t know that much about Singapore before arriving here. Here’s a little vloggy i did when i had to reorganise my tour trips as the bus didn’t come and pick me up, disasterous!!

But in the end Singapore Zoo & The Night Safari was awesome. Unfortantley alot of my video’s from Night Safari didn’t work out (funnily enough because it’s dark at night, lol) but hopefully i can string something together for you guys.

Anyways, here is my final vlog saying goodbye to Singapore. I will most definatley be back someday xx

Leave a Reply

